The long-awaited freeride mountain bike film, Where The Trail Ends, has finally arrived. On September 19th, 2012, Red Bull Media House and Freeride Entertainment will premiere their latest cinematic creation in The Pearl Theatre at Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas.

All the action from the red carpet and premiere of Where The Trail Ends will be live-streamed for free at www.redbull.com/wherethetrailends Witness interviews with the athletes, filmmakers and special guests on the red carpet by none other than host Sal Masekela, then follow the cameras inside to watch the film live as it premieres to the world.

If viewers miss any of the excitement, the entire live-stream loop, including all the red carpet antics and the film in its entirety, will be broadcast continuously for 24 hours allowing everyone a chance to view what is being called the most progressive and groundbreaking mountain bike film of the past decade.

Tickets to the premiere are available at www.wherethetrailends.com and the first 1,000 moviegoers to pick up their tickets will receive a limited-edition issue of Decline Magazine that includes a special LCD video.

When: Wednesday, Sept. 19th || Red carpet starts at 8pm || Live stream begins at 8.30pm PST || Movie 9pm PST
Watch it live at 8.30pm PST (Sept 19), 5.30am CET (Sept 20), 3.30am UTC (Sept 20)

Where: Live stream on www.redbull.com/wherethetrailends